mopate.blogg.se

Forza horizon 4 demo crash
Forza horizon 4 demo crash






forza horizon 4 demo crash

Regarding the sound problem I use the onboard Crystal Sound 3 which uses the Realtek S1220A codec with the latest ASUS driver 6.

forza horizon 4 demo crash

So I'm now turning to other forums in hope to get this issue resolved. Having spent several support tickets with Turn 10 where getting a ticket answered takes up to a month they haven't been able to help me. The game also crashes after a few minutes of gameplay no matter what I do ingame. The game worked just fine on my previous computer with a MSI B150 Gaming M3, Intel i5-6600K, Zotac GTX 1070, and Kingston HyperX 16GB.Īfter upgrading to an ASUS Prime Z390-A, Intel i5-9600K, ASUS RTX 2060, and Corsair Vengeance 16GB I have no sound except for the plash videos and cutscenes. After spending hours following user guides and watching countless of videos on workarounds I still haven't been able to play this game properly after buying a new computer.








Forza horizon 4 demo crash