mopate.blogg.se

My little pony: the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle
My little pony: the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle






my little pony: the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle

Twilight is smart, bookish, and skilled in every type of magic there is. In Magical Mystery Cure, Princess Celestia changes Twilight Sparkle from a unicorn to an Alicorn. She is very practical and grounded, often serving as the voice of reason, though she has a tendency to freak out whenever disappointing the Princess becomes a possibility, at least, in her mind. Twilight Sparkle is a studious Alicorn, and the former protege of Princess Celestia. WubcakeVA ( Fluffle Puff Tales: "All Boxed Up", Just Be Me) HeavenStare ( Erotic Lessons with Twilight Sparkle) Taylor Rose ( The Adventures of Donut Steel) PrincessRil ( Lyra and Guyra, My Little Investigations) Meredith Sims ( Fighting is Magic, Journey of the Spark, Past Sins)

my little pony: the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle

Kira "Rina-chan" Buckland ( PONY.MOV, Double Rainboom, Re-enacted by Ponies, Cupcakes 2: Life of Death, etc.)








My little pony: the movie my magical princess twilight sparkle